Vorstand & Co.

Vorstand & Co.


Vorsitzende
Waltraud Bühl

Nonnenbergstraße 19, 71384 Weinstadt
Telefon: 07151 68180
E-Mail: vorstand@ksr-rems-murr.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Hartmut Lehmann

Steingrube 24, 71334 Waiblingen
Telefon: 07151 562530
E-Mail: hartmut.lehmann@gmx.de

Schriftführerin
Diana Koch-Laquai

Schmalzhalde 14, 73655 Plüderhausen
Telefon: 07181 483348
E-Mail: schriftfuehrung@ksr-rems-murr.de

Pressereferent
Karl-Heinz Pscheidl

Tulpenweg 22, 71549 Auenwald
Telefon: 07191 52565
E-Mail: pressereferent@ksr-rems-murr.de

Schatzmeisterin
Christa Cepa-Reizel

Meißner Straße 23, 70736 Fellbach
Telefon: 0711 5782610
E-Mail: christareizel@t-online.de

Fachliche Beratung
Thomas Herrmann

Landsratsamt Waiblingen
Sozialplanung für Senioren, Dezernat für Soziales, Jugend und Bildung
Telefon: 07151 501 1695
E-Mail: t.herrmann@rems-murr-kreis.de

Kassenprüfer
Reiner Mars und Dr. Dieter Schenkel

Rainer Mars, Remshalden
Telefon: 07151 721 75
E-Mail: reiner.mars@gmx.de

Dr. Dieter Schenkel, Oppenweiler
Telefon: 01791 4136
E-Mail: dieter.schenkel@web.de

Ehrenvorsitzender
Heinz Weber

Freibergstraße 3, 70736 Fellbach 
Telefon: 0711 513726
E-Mail: hhweber1@gmx.de

Ehrenmitglied
Falk Dieter Widmaier

Dürerweg 30
73614 Schorndorf

Telefon: 07181 64391
E-Mail: mfd.widmaier@arcor.de